OCTAVE in the Finals | Ormiston College

Search Results for

OCTAVE in the Finals

The Ormiston College OCTAVE ensemble consisting of Darya Karavulava, Tom Whyte, Alexandra Neate, Paul Bletchly, Marcus Henville, Georgia Croke, Anneka Cannon, Naomi Southwell, Bianca de Abreu and William Burke has made it to the Ensemble Championships Final (school division) of the AUSACA 2018 Australian A Cappella Awards.

OCTAVE is one of only seven school groups from across the country that has made it to the final of this division. We look forward to hearing about their achievements as they battle it out it out to be crowned the 2018 AUSACA Australian A Cappella Champions in Melbourne in September.